KeyThing on Chinese TV

by

Yesterday KeyThing appeared on Chinese TV. To be more exact, it was showed on CCTV childrens channel… My Chinese is a bit rusty – so I have no idea what the charming girl is saying about Our product – But her sincere face tells me it´s something like: “This is the product every home should have” 🙂

Speaking of kids: It reminds me of praise from a costumer: “This is brilliant – it´s cute and so funny to use, that my kids will remember to put their keys in place”  – Well, if that turned out to be true, it’s functionality in more levels than we intended…

I cannot get the link to cctv to work so i have embedded a handheld video shot here:

P.S. I would be gratefull if any with chinese language skills could make a translation of the video

Tags: , , ,

3 kommentarer to “KeyThing on Chinese TV”

  1. Christina Says:

    That definitely makes DoK54 to a global player!

  2. kefir benefit Says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive task and our whole neighborhood
    shall be grateful to you.

  3. Top Shaver Advisor Says:

    I need to to thsnk you for this fantastic read!!
    I cergainly loved every bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at
    new stuff you post…

Skriv en kommentar